Booking/kontakt oss

Online booking (gjelder Gunhild, Hanne, Stian og Marius)


Anita, manuellterapeut

Tlf: 99 54 22 41

anita@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Gunhild, fysioterapeut

Tlf:91 75 09 29

gunhild@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Hanne, Fysioterapeut/terapeutisk massør

Tlf: 41 65 68 54

hanne@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Ingrid, akupunktør

Tlf: 41 50 73 48

ingrid@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Kine, personlig trener

Tlf: 99 35 11 99

kine@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Lars, personlig trener

Tlf: 45 26 55 44

lars@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Marius, kiropraktor

Tlf: 91 81 37 13

marius@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Silje, hudpleier

Tlf: 94 05 19 86

silje@grenlandhelsesenter.no


Stian, fysioterapeut

Tlf: 91 70 20 17

stian@grenlandhelsesenter.no